contact_banner

Stay In Touch

StoneGate
Design Build Inc.

Office Location:

Unit #25
495 W.T. Hill Boulevard South
Lethbridge, AB, T1J 1Y6

Mailing Address:

2227, 28 Avenue
Coaldale, AB, T1M 0A3

Phone: 403-345-5103
Fax: 403-345-5123
E-mail: info@stonegateinc.ca

Directory

Matt Deweert

Owner, Designer, Project Manager

matt@stonegateinc.ca
Cell: 403-380-0001

Nadine Deweert

Owner, Designer

nadine@stonegateinc.ca
Cell: 403-380-0665

John VanderBeek

Project Manager

john@stonegateinc.ca
Cell: 587-370-2271

Dave Nieuwenhuis

Project Manager

dave@stonegateinc.ca
Cell: 403-308-4043

Jonathan VanMaanen

Design & Drafting

jonathan@stonegateinc.ca
Cell: 403-308-7985

Sharon Nieuwenhuis

Accounting/Safety Coordinator

sharon@stonegateinc.ca

Warranty

warranty@stonegateinc.ca

bottom_arch